How to delete your Qintil account

If you do not want to use your Qintil account anymore, you can quickly delete your account.

Log in to your Qintil account, click the dropdown button beside your photo/icon and tap 'My Profile'.



Tap 'Edit profile' and a new a pop-up will then appear, now click 'Delete my account'.



Confirm that you understand that you will lose your data and all of your achievements, then press 'Delete'. Simply click 'Cancel' if you are unsure about deleting your account yet.



We are sorry to see you go! Please kindly let us know how we can further improve our services and we hope you had a great time with Qintil.



If you will encounter any issues in deleting your account, please send us a message in the chatbox in the bottom right of the screen and we will be more than happy to help.

Remember that you can always keep your Qintil account and continue to store and share your achievements!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!