How to give Users admin access

You can give Users in your team administrator rights so that they can see and manage results for locations, teams or departments and billing or account settings.

To do so, find the person you want give admin access rights to in Users.  On the left of the page, under their name, click on the Pencil icon under Access Level to expand the access options.



Tick the Administrator box to make them an administrator, and then choose if you want to limit their access to specific Locations or Teams.

Note that the default is global access.

If you tick Billing Access, the User will be able to access and see billing settings, invoices and change your subscription.

If you tick Account Owner, they'll be able to make changes to the main organisation settings.

Once you have made your changes, click save.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!