This article applies to ADMINISTRATORS.
Remove a course from a department

Go to  Courses tab, where you can see the list of all your courses and departments.



Click assign to teams to edit the availability status of the course from the department.



Choose which course to remove and choose from which department. Select from the drop-down list and click 'Not Available'.



After choosing the setting for the course, you don’t need to save your choice. You can change this status any time in the future making the course available again if you wish.

Please send us a message in the chatbox located at the bottom of the website if there are any questions regarding this article.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!