This article applies to ADMINISTRATORS.
Learn how to add or remove users and assign them to multiple teams or departments

There are 2 different ways of assigning/removing Learners from a department:

Click on the Users tab and locate the User in the list, then open his/her profile by clicking on the name



To assign the User to a new department, click on the pencil: 🖉 icon in the user card, select from the list and hit save



Assign a user to a new department

To remove a user from a department, click the delete: x icon.

Remove a user from a department

OR

Go to your Organisation tab



Click on the pencil: 🖉 icon next to the department that the User is assigned to (or you’d like to assign)



A new window will then pop up where you can either remove and add a user in a department



To remove a user from a department, click the delete: x icon beside the user's name

Remove a user from a department

To add a user in a department, simply type their name and choose from the list displayed

Add a user in a department

If you have any questions regarding the article, please send us a message in the chatbox located at the bottom right of the website.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!