This article applies to ADMINISTRATORS 

You can reset a course of the learner has failed and exhausted their attempts.

Click your Users tab and locate the Learner in the list. Click on the User’s name to open his/her individual profile.

Find the course in the “Available courses” list and click on the



sign to reset the course for the Learner.



After clicking on the “reset” button, the course will be listed as “Not Started” and the User will need to complete the lessons and quizzes again.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!