You can override the completion of a course and mark it as Complete for a learner.

This article applies to ADMINISTRATORS.

You can override the completion of a course and mark it as Complete for a learner.

Click your Users tab and locate the Learner in the list. Click on the User’s name to open his/her individual profile.

Find the course in the “Available courses” list and click on the



sign to set the course as “Completed” for the Learner.



After clicking on the “mark as complete” button, the course will be listed as “Completed” and it will appear on the User’s dashboard as well among the completed courses.



Note that this action will not generate a certificate of completion automatically. For that, the Learner will still need to complete the course.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!