This article applies to ADMINISTRATORS.
You can easily link or unlink a course from a learner by following the steps below:

How to manually link a course to an individual Learner:

Go to the Users tab, locate the user’s profile and find the list of available courses section of the user's page.



Click on the 'Associate Course' button and a new window will pop up.



Choose the course from the drop-down list of courses that you wish to assign to the User, set the Mandatory status (voluntary, recommended, or required) and click Create.



How to unlink a course from a Learner:

Again, in the available courses tab of the user's profile, find the course you want to unlink and simply click the unlink button beside the pencil button.



Wait for the page to load for a few seconds and the course should be removed from the user's account.

If you have any questions regarding this article, please let us know by sending us a message in the chatbox located at the bottom right of the website.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!